Mon 3/18/2019
With The FlipSide
@Root Cafe
Lakewood, OH

Fri 5/24/2019
With The FlipSide
@Eagles' Chase
Akron, OH

Sat 6/15/2019
With The FlipSide
@Clay's / John O's
No. Lawrence, OH

Wknd 10/24-27/2019
Folk Alliance (FARM)
Grand Rapids, MI


alt tag here alt tag here alt tag here alt tag here alt tag here alt tag here alt tag here alt tag here alt tag here alt tag here alt tag here alt tag here

Take B. Home

OK, actually B's already "taken," but you can procure CDs, MP3s, and other B. Ryan B. stuff, for a fair price, all while supporting grass-roots music. And unlike crowd-funding, you don't have to wait months to get the goods!

CDs/MP3s -- Other Merch/Swag

CDs & MP3s

Cover Title & Links Songs
Transient (2014)
B. Ryan B's first solo album. Folk. $10 +shipping
Official release date: 9/27/2014
Hear samples from any track
Buy album through CD Baby
Buy through iTunes
Local courier (West/Cuyahoga)
Or catch me before or after any show to avoid the middleman
  1. I Have One
  2. Your Rock
  3. Crushed
  4. I Got Mine
  5. Cleveland is Your Land
  6. First [co-written with Sunny B.]
  7. My Pony Boy [trad.]
  8. Stupid Dog
  9. Who's the Hero
  10. Claire
  11. The Plan
  12. Out on the Water (preface)
  13. Out on the Water [wr. Rob Cosma & Rosie Galeti]
  14. That Was Great
  15. My Pony Boy ("Sepia" Mix)
Blue Collar Breakdown (2014)
The FlipSide's second CD. Eclectic Folk. $10 +shipping
Hear samples from the album
  1. Blue-Collar Breakdown [wr. Hyland]
  2. Song for Michael Brennan [Mizenko]
  3. Help is on the Way [Ronan]
  4. Keep the Spirit Alive [Gibbons]
  5. Lemme Out of This Car [B. Ryan B.]
  6. Watch, Wait, and Pray [Hyland]
  7. I Can't Wait [Gibbons]
  8. Mondays at the Phoenix [Ronan]
  9. Make Me a World [Mizenko]
  10. This Sucks [Gibbons]
  11. Right Train [Mizenko]
  12. Tightrope [Hyland]
  13. House of the Rising Sun / Amazing Grace [trad.]
  14. Wonderful Days [Ronan]
Music of the Market (2011)
Fundraiser for Kamm's Corners Farmer's Market. Eclectic compilation. $10 +shipping
  1. What the Market Does [pf: Alex Bevan]
  2. Murder of a Blues Singer [Austin "Walkin' Cane"]
  3. Only as Fine [Brand New Hat]
  4. Halloween [Cats on Holiday]
  5. Dance with Me Paddy [The FlipSide]
  6. Surrender [Bad Habit / Chuck Yarborough]
  7. Colorado [Jeff Sherman]
  8. Gypsy Lady [Jim Schafer]
  9. Picked Up My Heart Today [Jeff Varga]
  10. Helplessly Hoping [Last American Folk Band]
  11. Is You Is or Is You Ain't [Laura Varcho]
  12. Jackson [Mighty Tigues]
  13. Caledonia [Mossy Moran]
  14. Mr. Sandman [Pete Cavano]
  15. Sacred Chickens [Smokin' Fez Monkeys]
  16. Spread the Word [The Sunrise]
  17. Southbound Train [Wallace Coleman]
Family Christmas (2009)
Limited edition. Holiday. Out of print.
  1. Merry Christmas Darling [wr: Carpenter & Pooler]
  2. Silent Night [trad.]
  3. Jolly Old St. Nicholas [trad]
  4. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas [Martin & Blane]
  5. Hark the Herald Angels Sing [trad.]
  6. We Three Kings [trad.]
  7. Basque Hymn (The Angel Gabriel) [trad.]
  8. Chipmunk Song [Seville]
  9. My Two Front Teeth [Gardener]
  10. What Day Dawns [Gorman]
  11. Feliz Navidad [Feliciano]
Listen to the Heartbeat (2009)
The FlipSide's debut CD. Eclectic Folk. $10 +shipping
  1. Dance with Me Paddy [wr: Hyland]
  2. Listen to the Heartbeat [Gibbons]
  3. Losing My Way [Ronan]
  4. Hanging by a Thread [Ronan]
  5. Hometown Girl [Hyland]
  6. Middle of the Night [Hyland]
  7. My Good Friend [Gibbons]
  8. Long Way from Home [Ronan]
  9. See It to the End [Ronan]
  10. Stones Song (I Don't Need Your Lovin') [Hyland]
  11. Fly, Fly, Fly [Gibbons]
  12. Travel Lightly [Mizenko]

Other Merch/Swag

Bleach-art T-shirt with B logo
Order by e-mail
Or purchase at a show to avoid shipping charges
Limited edition poster of The FlipSide
Autographed. Numbered out of 20. 11" x 17"
Order by e-mail
Or purchase at a show to avoid shipping charges